down arrowMenu

Department of Technology

Faculty & Staff

Department of Technology Faculty
 

Instructor Program Office Phone Number E-Mail Address
Mr. Lee Geisinger Graphic Technologies ITC 47 (319) 273-2584 lg@uni.edu
Dr. Scott Giese Manufacturing Technology ITC 27 (319) 273-7083 scott.giese@uni.edu
Dr. Scott Greenhalgh Technology & Engineering Education ITC 32 (319) 273-2535 scott.greenhalgh@uni.edu
Dr. Terry Goro Graphic Technologies ITC 45   terry.goro@uni.edu
Dr. Doug Hotek Technology & Engineering Education ITC 28 (319) 273-2489 doug.hotek@uni.edu
Dr. Ali Kashef Technology Management ITC 42 (319) 273-2596 ali.kashef@uni.edu
Dr. Sadik Kucuksari Electrical Engineering Technology ITC 09 (319) 273-2753 sadik.kucuksari@uni.edu
Dr. Hong (Jeffrey) Nie Electrical Engineering Technology ITC 46 (319) 273-6825 hong.nie@uni.edu
Dr. Nilmani Pramanik Technology Management ITC 40 (319) 273-6426 n.pramanik@uni.edu
Dr. P.N. Rao Manufacturing Technology ITC 35 (319) 273-6429 posinasetti.rao@uni.edu
Dr. R. Srikant Revuru Manufacturing Technology ITC 08 (319) 273-2909 rukmini.revuru@uni.edu
Dr. Lisa Riedle Department Head ITC 25C (319) 273-2758 lisa.riedle@uni.edu
Dr. Sara Smith Graphic Technologies ITC 38 (319) 273-2746 sara.smith@uni.edu
Dr. Shahram VarzaVand Construction Management ITC 36 (319) 273-6428 varzavand@uni.edu
Dr. Julie Zhang Manufacturing Technology ITC 39 (319) 273-2590 julie.zhang@uni.edu
Dr. Jin Zhu Electrical Engineering Technology ITC 44 (319) 273-2597 jin.zhu@uni.edu

 

Department of Technology Staff
 

Instructor Program Office Phone Number E-Mail Address
Baily Abbott Free Program ITC 13H (319) 273-6012 babbott@uni.edu
Ben Applegate Free Program ITC 13H (319) 273-6012 bapple52@uni.edu
Sheri Bishop Secretary I - MC ITC 76 (319) 273-6894 sheri.bishop@uni.edu
Craig Bravender Technology Storekeeper III ITC 22 (319) 273-2532 craig.bravender@uni.edu
Design Center(Tech Works) Design Center- Tech Works TW (319) 232-1156  
Leah Dunlay Project Manager- MCC (Tech Works) TW (319) 232-7091 Idunlay@uni.edu
Travis Frush Metal Casting Center Project Manager ITC 6 (319) 273-7087 travis.frush@uni.edu
Jay Hileman Production Lab Assistant ITC 17A (319) 273-6828 Jay.Hileman@uni.edu
Jon Kutchen Free Program ITC 13H (319) 273-6012 Kutchenj@uni.edu
Susan Quam Technology Office Coordinator I ITC 25B (319) 273-2563 susan.quam@uni.edu
Sairam Ravi Metal Casting Center Project Manager ITC 76 (319) 273-2724 ravis@uni.edu
Russell Roth Technology Electronics Technician II ITC 11 (319) 273-7406 russell.roth@uni.edu
Christopher Shaw Recruitment and Advising Coordinator ITC 2 (319) 273-3258 christopher.shaw@uni.edu
Jerry Thiel Recrutment and Advising Coordinator ITC 13E (319) 273-7085 gerard.thiel@uni.edu
Vickie Turner Technology Secretary II ITC 25 (319) 273-2561 vickie.turner@uni.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty
 

Dr. M. Roger Betts Dr. Ronald D. Bro Dr. E. A. Dennis Dr. Mohammed Fahmy Dr. John Fecik
Mr. Arnold J. Freitag Dr. Charles Johnson Dr. James P. Larue Dr. Yury Lerner Mr. Rex W. Pershing
Dr. Douglas T. Pine Dr. Willis H. Wagner Dr. Michael R. White